954-205-5556 Rossbach.S@ewm.com

What Her Customers Are Saying . . .

December 17, 2017

Dear Mr. Shuffield:

I felt compelled to write you about my experience of purchasing a home for my family using one of your agents. I truly feel that people come into your life at the right moment. My family and I were blessed when we met Sherry Rossbach.

Sherry made us feel like family. She was always available to answer my calls when I had questions regarding the process of purchasing a home. As you know, the process of purchasing a home can be very stressful, and at times, frustrating to say the least. Sherry was always positive, and reassured us that everything would work out at the end! The kindness, caring, and professionalism displayed by Sherry was amazing. I always felt my family was in good hands. My experience of purchasing a home was honestly incredible satisfying.

I deeply feel that EWM Realty International is lucky to have an agent like Sherry as an associate.

Alvaro Feola

April 28, 2018

Sherry Rossbach was assigned to us by my company as a part of my relocation package to South Florida.

I cannot express how lucky we were to find her! She has been great since our first conversation with her over the phone even before we got to meet her.

We had a lot of concerns and questions regarding the new area as we were going to move in the last trimester of my pregnancy and with a 3 year old daughter! She made me feel more secure and confident in the middle of all that chaos … We did not know anybody in the area so she was the one that helped me with doctor, hospital and school references and made sure I was going to be safe and sound- like a family member! . . .

She showed us houses in different neighborhoods as we were not able to make up our minds where to live. She has kept up with all changes in our budget, timeline and types of homes we were looking for.

Our search finally came to an end with a beautiful house that we can now call “home” — thanks to Sherry. She was extremely helpful and kept guiding us throughout the way with her expertise, kindness and professionalism. She is still helping us after the sale was finalized! We could not have asked for more!

Belma Deniz Onaran

Purchased 570 Willow Bend in Weston

 

June 13, 2017

We were referred to Sherry upon our transfer to Florida in 2016.  When we were unexpectedly transferred again in 2017, we didn’t consider anyone other than Sherry based on our excellent previous experience with her.  She did not disappoint – the second experience was just as great as the first.  I would recommend Sherry to anyone seeking superior service, expertise and attention.

BJ Vaughn of Parkland, Florida

 

June 1, 2017

Sherry was amazing!!  She listened to what I wanted and needed and was always on top of things. Sherry made sure I had enough houses to look at and I was never kept waiting. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends and family! Thank you, Sherry, for everything you did for my family and I to buy the perfect house during deployment. You are the best!

Andrea Figueroa

 

March 30, 2017

Sherry is not only an exceptional real estate agent, she is a wonderful person.  It has been 4 months since we closed on our house and she still stays in touch to see how we are doing.  Sherry and the EWM staff provided a sales experience second to none. I will continue to refer my friends/family over to you.

Erik and Tina Stern

 

May 9, 2017

This was our third corporate relocation and by far the best from a home purchase perspective. The Florida market is different from what we have ever dealt with before. Sherry Maltz Rossbach and Lori Maltz did a spectacular job of helping us navigate the nuances of the Florida purchasing process. I could not be happier with the home that we purchased.

During the process there were a few contractual disagreements with the seller and Sherry Maltz Rossbach worked every angle to make sure that the contract was adhered to in every aspect. I would recommend Sherry Maltz Rossbach and Lori Maltz to anyone looking to purchase a home in South Florida. There was never a time when I didn’t feel like I was the only client that they were working with, and that is very hard to find. Thank you.

Chad and Mandy Smith of Coral Springs Florida

2017

We were assigned Sherry as part of a relocation for a temporary house in Weston.  After weeks of looking and constant negotiation we found one and Sherry was very helpful, professional and always available despite some things that were out of her control.  We happily listed with Sherry and she helped us get a full price offer along with many backups within 10 days of listing.  I’d strongly recommend Sherry to anyone looking for a fantastic realtor.

Doug Johnson of Weston, Florida

2016

This was my first time selling and Sherry made the process easy to understand and surprisingly fast. She helped me set a realistic price and my property sold in under 1 month. The inspection and closing were also very simple to navigate. A few emails, and I signed papers. Honestly, I still can’t believe how flawless the process was.

Spring Neal of Pembroke Pines, Florida

2016

Selling a home can be very stressful. But the experience we had with Sherry Maltz Rossbach was just the opposite. She was very professional and made us fell very much at ease. We knew we could call her at any time and she would get back to us right away. We would highly recommend Sherry to anyone who is buying or selling a home she is the best!

Bill and Paula Vancheri of Weston Florida (Sellers)

2016

Sherry did and excellent job at presenting our home and always being available for questions and advice. We would highly recommend her to all of our friends and relatives.

Jeff Harrison of Weston

 

 

June 24, 2016

Buyer stated:  I would highly recommend Sherry Rossbach as your agent. We recently moved to South Florida and had Sherry help us to find a home in the area. She was available anytime for questions and worked very hard finding us a home.

Lee Rubin

 

June 24, 2016

Seller stated: It was a pleasure working with Sherry. She made the process easy, was very knowledgeable in the area, and kept me informed every step of the way. I will definitely use Sherry in the future.

Letty Romero

 

June 23, 2016

Ms. Sherry Rossbach is an amazing realtor who is terrific at what she does, very knowledgeable and extremely honest! I will never forget the time we were looking for my first house, and we walked into a house that she could smell the mold so strongly, and instead of trying to push us to purchase, she was honest in saying this is going to be a lot of work, and that she believed we could find better. She was right.

I love my home, she has come through in finding the homes for not only my family, my parents, and quite a few of my friends; and I will continue to recommend Sherry Rossbach!

Cara Scales

 

June 23, 2016

Buyer stated: Sherry did an excellent job in insuring that all our concerns were answered and/or resolved to our satisfaction. Since this transaction was done remotely, Sherry made sure that she was always available when we need to correspond with her. She treated us like family.

Diane Villa

 

June 23, 2016

Seller stated: Sherry professionalism, knowledge of the market and the process and her consultative attitude, was very helpful to achieve a quick, fair market price sale. She made every step of the process easy for us, taking a lot of the stress out if it.

It was a real pleasure to have her as our realtor.

Luis and Adriana Gamboa

June 23, 2016

Tenant stated:  See were assigned Sherry during a very difficult relocation and she was one of the few things that went right for us. She is very caring and highly effective at her job. She showed us a number of properties and worked well with us even with our difficult schedule. We love Sherry and would recommend her to anyone moving or relocating in South Florida.

Doug Johnson

June 17, 2016

Buyer stated: My husband and I hired Sherry after working with and firing another realtor. Sherry was amazing!!! I joke and say if not for her we might still be homeless. As first time home buyers we found the process supper stressful, the mortgage broker, real estate lawyer, the market at the time. Working with Sherry was to only good part about buying a house. We are hoping to start looking again in a couple years and absolutely plan on working with Sherry again.

Robert Jones

June 16, 2016

Sherry Rossbach is a full service Realtor. She has a great knowledge of Real Estate throughout Southern Florida. She is very customer orientated. Her clients are repeat customers. I highly recommend Sherry Rossbach for all your buying, selling, renting needs.

Kate Hughes

June 16, 2016

Sherry Rossbach was professional, very impressive from the beginning. She is very knowledgeable and provided excellent service. She is honest & trustworthy. Selling my home was seamless and quick. Would highly recommend. I will definitely use her on the purchase of my next home. You wont be disappointed I promise you…

Tara Chin-Lewin

June 16, 2016

It has been a pleasure having Sherry Rossbach sell our home. She is attentive to detail and very knowledgeable in what she does. The pressure of selling a home can be very overwhelming but Sherry made this experience run smoothly. We were out of the country and she kept us up to date on everything… Now that’s a realtor you can trust!!

Bill and Paula Vancheri of Weston, Florida

June 16, 2016

Sherry is very smart and knowledgeable about the areas in Miami. She puts her client needs and benefits first, keeps you up to date with process and she is willing to go the extra mile.

I will highly recommend her for you real estate needs.

German Leal

June 28, 2016

Sherry is amazing to work with! She takes a personal interest in her clients and guides the process through to the end. I bought my first home with Sherry in 2009. I listed & sold that home recently again with Sherry’s expert real estate skills because we sold for more than the current comps AND the home appraised for our list price. It wasn’t easy, but she assured me my location, unit and upgrades were worth more and it turned out to be spot on advise!! She then was able to help me purchase my home in west Orlando, since I had relocated for my job. I can assure you if you have the pleasure of working with Sherry, she will be your friend and real estate agent for life! Thanks Sherry for all you have done for me and my family!! – Jen

 

June 16, 2016

Sherry is fantastic! We were new to the area and Sherry made us feel very comfortable and confident as we searched for a home that met our needs. She took a great deal of time to answer all of our questions. She was focused on what was most important to us, providing guidance, but never trying to push us in any direction. She truly went above and beyond to help us – just a great experience, and I would recommend her to anyone – she is at the top of her game!

Steve and BJ Vaughn of Parkland, Florida

 

May 16, 2014

We moved quit a few times and met a lot of realtors. Sherry helped us buying our first house in Florida, After two years she helped us sell the house with a great profit. She than helped us find our dream house. She is patient, amazing, accurate and does and makes true what she says. No false promises, no big mouth but a truly committed and honest hard working realtor. She is the best!

Silvia VanBoom

 

Plantation, Florida

 

 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews